Business

Business Links

Business News – Irish
Accountingnet.ie – www.accountingnet.ie
Business World – www.businessworld.ie
RTE Business – www.rte.ie/business
FinFacts – www.finfacts.com
Business Plus Online – www.bizplus.ie
Breaking News Business – www.breaking.tcm.ie
ENN – www.enn.ie
Irish Examiner Business – www.examiner.ie
Business Post Online – www.thepost.ie
Business News – International
Forbes – www.forbes.com
Bloomberg – www.bloomberg.com
BBC Business – www.bbc.co.uk
Yahoo Finance – www.yahoo.co.uk
Financial Times Online – www.ft.com
Fortune – www.fortune.com
Business Week – www.businessweek.com
Organisations
Irish Small and Medium Enterprises – www.isme.ie
Irish Business and Employers Confederation – www.ibec.ie
Small Firms Association – www.sfa.ie
Chambers of Commerce Ireland – www.chambers.ie
Dublin Chamber of Commerce – www.dubchamber.ie
Limerick Chamber of Commerce – www.limerickchamber.ie
Galway Chamber of Commerce – www.galwaychamber.com
Cork Chamber of Commerce – www.corkchamber.ie
Enterprise Ireland – www.enterprise-ireland.com
Department of Jobs, Enterprise & Innovation – www.enterprise.gov.ie/
Department of Social Protection – www.welfare.ie/
Disclaimer: Links to external, or third party Web sites, are provided solely for visitors’ convenience. Links taken to other sites are done so at your own risk and we accept no responsibility or liability for any linked sites or their content.
  • Contact Us

    Casey Accountants
    4 Townspark Centre
    Carrick-On-Shannon
    Co. Leitrim
    Ireland

    Tel: 071 962 1622
    Fax: 071 962 2505

    Email: info@caseyaccountants.ie

  • Categories

    • No categories