Finance

Finance Links

Banks
AIB – www.aib.ie
National Irish Bank- www.nib.ie
Bank of Ireland – www.bankofireland.ie
Permanent TSB – www.permanenttsb.ie
Ulster Bank – www.ulsterbank.ie
ACC Bank- www.accbank.ie
Central Bank – www.centralbank.ie
Credit Unions – www.creditunion.ie
Stock Brokers
Goodbodys – www.goodbody.ie
NCB – www.ncb.ie
Dolmen – www.dbb.ie
BCP Asset Management – www.bcp.ie
Davy – www.davy.ie
Merrion Capital – www.merrion-capital.com
Insurance Companies
Allianz Ireland – www.allianz.ie
AXA – www.axa.com
Canada Life – www.canadalife.ie
Zurich – www.zurichinsurance.ie
Hibernian – www.hibernian.ie
Irish Life – www.irishlife.ie
BOI Life – www.lifetime.ie
New Ireland – www.newireland.ie
Royal Sun Alliance – www.rsagroup.ie
Phoenix – www.phoenixireland.ie
Grants
County & City Local Enterprise Boards – www.enterpriseboards.ie
The Arts Council – www.artscouncil.ie
Bord Failte – www.failteireland.ie
Bord Iascaigh Mhara – www.bim.ie
Enterprise Ireland – www.enterprise-ireland.com
FAS – www.fas.ie
Shannon Development – www.shannondev.ie
Údarás na Gaeltachta – www.udaras.ie
Disclaimer: Links to external, or third party Web sites, are provided solely for visitors’ convenience. Links taken to other sites are done so at your own risk and we accept no responsibility or liability for any linked sites or their content.
  • Contact Us

    Casey Accountants
    4 Townspark Centre
    Carrick-On-Shannon
    Co. Leitrim
    Ireland

    Tel: 071 962 1622
    Fax: 071 962 2505

    Email: info@caseyaccountants.ie

  • Categories

    • No categories